Upcoming Elections!

A primary election to define the field of candidates for the Justice of the Wisconsin Supreme Court.

DATE OF THE PRIMARY: Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Candidates for Justice of the Wisconsin Supreme Court

  • Janet C. Protasiewicz
  • Daniel Kelly
  • Everett D. Mitchell
  • Jennifer R. Dorow

DATE OF THE SPRING ELECTION: Tuesday April 4, 2023

The Spring Election will fill five open positions in Town Government.

Town Clerk: Ann Schultz (incumbant, unoppoosed)

Town Treasurer: Kathy Overman (incumbant, unoppoosed)

Town Chair: Tim Sheldon (incumbant, unoppoosed)

Two Supervisor positions:

  • Sarah Delaney (incumbant)
  • Mark Johns (incumbant)
  • Bruce Van Fleet (challlenger)